Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; new_general_setting has a deprecated constructor in /home/mbyh1340/public_html/wp-content/themes/marinabay/functions.php on line 119
Local Services | Marina Bay Yacht Harbor

Local Services

Marina Bay Yacht Harbor Services:

Nearby Dining & Entertainment:    

 

       
Ahn Vietnamese Kitchen   1950 Esplanade Drive   510-680-5292   www.anhkitchen.com
Assemble Restaurant   1414 Harbour Way South   510-215-6025   www.assemblerestaurant.com
Bicycle/Walking Esplanade  
  (part of Bay Trail)       http://baytrail.abag.ca.gov/
Bubaloo Cafe   1402 Marina Way South, Suite B   510-680-5126   www.bubbaloocafe.com
Rosie the Riveter Memorial             www.rosietheriveter.org
S.S. Red Oak Victory   1337 Canal Blvd., Berth 6A   510-235-7387   www.ssredoakvictory.com
             
On site Marine Services:            
Tradewinds Sailing School    2580 Spinnaker Way   510-232-7999   www.TradewindsSailing.com
             
Mobile Pumpout Services:            
Bay Green Marine Sanitation       415-621-1393   www.baygreen.net
             
Nearby Marine Services:            
Bay Outboard Service   1211 Wright Ave.   510-235-9343    
Discount Mart Bay Tackle   5815 Cutting Blvd   510-235-2032    
Easom Rigging   1150 Brickyard Cove   510-232-7245   www.easomrigging.com
KKMI (Boatyard & Chandlery)   530 W. Cutting   510-235-5564   www.kkmi.com
Quantum Sails   1230 Brickyard Cove   510-234-4334   www.quantumsails.com
Svendsen’s Bay Marine (Boatyard & Chandlery)   310 W. Cutting   510-237-0140   http://sbm.baymaritime.com/
West Marine (Chandlery)   501 Canal Blvd.   510-965-9922   www.westmarine.com
Whale Point (Chandlery)   205 W. Cutting   510-233-1988   www.aceretailer.com/whalepoint
Household Hazardous Waste   101 Pittsburg Ave.   1-888-412-9277   www.recyclemore.com
             
Nearby Shopping:            
CVS Pharmacy   2151 Meeker Av.   510-231-6955   www.cvs.com
Pt. Richmond Shops & Restaurants         www.pointrichmond.com
             
Transportation:            
Yellow Cab Express   401 1st St # 16   510-644-1234   www.yellowcabexpress.com
Enterprise Rent a Car   12492 San Pablo Av   510-234-6100   www.enterprise.com
Public Transit   AC Transit Bus # 74 stops at several locations at Marina Bay.  Destinations are Richmond BART/Amtrak Station, Contra Costa College and Hilltop Mall.

Comprehensive Bay Area Transit Planner at:  www.511.org